Search This Blog

Monday, November 15, 2010

The Rich man and the 3 paupers

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! I't been a while Blogger!! hahaha!!

Well, It's been a while since I last made an entry.. I guess I'm back to business.. hehe

So much for the introduction. Lately, Ideas are crossing my mind. but then, I can't afford a time to write them and eventually, I'm losing them.

I guess maybe it's time for me to write them up before they fade to black. Let me share you a short story which had crossed my mind just a while ago.. I hope you enjoy my fictional short story:



There was this Rich man who wanted to test 3 paupers. His plan was to give a pot of gold to the first three paupers that he will see on the street.

He went walking in the streets and he saw the first pauper. He gave the first pot to the first pauper, and so for the 2nd and 3rd pauper.

Each pot of gold had a letter in which indicates "Offer even the smallest bite in your bread."

The Rich man continued to watch the 3 paupers for years as they used the gold they had received.

After 5 long years. The time has come for the Rich man to know where the gold was spent.

The First pauper spent his gold in gambling. He doubled the amount of gold he received through gambling.

The 2nd pauper spent his gold in slave business. He tripled the amount of gold he received through this business.

The 3rd pauper spent his gold in baking business. He doubled the amount of gold he received also through this business.


The Rich man decides to disguise himself as a murky homeless and ask alms to the three paupers-used-to-be.

He went to the first and he was immediately rejected.

He went to the second and he was offered some money but on one condition, he would work for him before he would give the money.

He went to the third. The third one immediately gave some money to him. He let the Rich man
in disguise to enter his house. He fed the rich man. He even ate with him.


Rich man in pauper disguise: You are so good. God bless you.

3rd ex-pauper: It's all right. No problem.

Rich man in pauper disguise: May I ask you two questions?

3rd ex-pauper: Sure. May I know what are those?

Rich man in pauper disguise: The first one is, Why are you so kind to those people like me?

3rd ex-pauper: I know how you feel. I know how to live in your shoes. I know how you suffer.
and I don't want to let another soul experience what I had before.

Rich man in pauper disguise: Oh.. I see..

3rd ex-pauper: May I know your second question?

Rich man in pauper disguise: Oh.. yes for sure. May I have even just a bite in your bread?

[The rich man in disguise was referring to the bread the 3rd ex-pauper was holding]

3rd ex pauper: Sure. But first, let me have a bite.

[He gave the bread to the rich man in disguise]

Rich man in pauper disguise: I asked for only just a bite and yet you had the bite and gave me the rest. Why?

3rd ex-pauper: Why offer just a bite if you have plenty to offer?


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

"The least that you can do is to offer even just a bite of your bread."


Just Thinking aloud.

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Somehow Disturbed

Whoow.. It's been a while since I had something to write in here. In fact, it took me some 30 minutes staring in my monitor screen before I had something to write. Well, so much for the introductions.

During these past past few weeks, I can feel something is wrong. And the worst is I don't know what's wrong with me or around me. Though somehow I can tolerate, I can't still help but think about it.. It seems like I'm doing the same things each and everyday. It's like an absolute Deja Vu. Every blow of the wind seems like a prophecy of uncertain future. And also, I feel like I had never done anything good or productive during these past weeks. It's like an A to Z mistake everyday. But I know I must be as strong as the great wall of china. I must remind myself that these are only challenges of the "Dude upstairs". It's a challenge to us to really enjoy each and every second of our miraculous force called life.

Maybe tomorrow morning, The breeze will greet me with a cool blow and offering a skyrocketing and steady future.

Saturday, May 15, 2010

†Let’s talk about DEATH†(REPOST)

Death… The most dreaded thing that can happen to anyone… lahat siguro ng tao ay takot na pagusapan ang bagay na ito… pag ito na ang topic sa isang grupo ng mga nagkukwetuhan ay madalas nasasabihan ng morbid yung nagkukuwento nito…

Pero may mga tao na hindi takot pagusapan ang mga bagay na ito. Gaya ko at ng mga kaibigan ko.. Madalas ay isa ito sa mga mabebentang topic sa kuwentuhan nmen.. pero hindi ito naeelaborate masyado dahil may aura ng morbidity pa din pag ito na yung topic.. pero para sa akin, reality to e.. hindi dapat iniiwasan.. at hindi dapat kinatatakutan.

Maraming ways para mamatay ang isang tao.. nandyan yung disease, accident, suicide at marami pang iba… pero anu ba talga ang pumapatay sa tao? sakit? aksidente? bala? droga? mali… ang isa sa mga sagot ay depression.. hindi man directly connected pero may malaking kinalaman ito sa takbo ng buhay ng tao..

Madalas nyan pag nakakaramdam tayo ng kalungkutan ay naiisip natin na mamatay… ako, personally, aminado ako… minsan parang ang sarap mamatay… katunayan nga e may last will na ako… eto ang ilan sa mga mahahalaga:

1. Gusto ko na nandun ang lahat ng mga kaibigan ko sa libing ko(kahit wag na sa burol dahil wala akong pampakape.. haha!)

2. Gusto ko ay naka plain white t-shirt at black pants lang ako pag isinuot na ako sa ataol..(ganyan din kasi yung suot ng tropa ko nung madeds sya.. and i find it fashionable… S.L.N. Raul..)

3. Gusto ko nakasara yung ataol ko… hindi open for public viewing..(wow.. celebrity ka?..)

4. Kung may iiwan akong mga ariarian, malaki man o maliit ang halaga ay dapat mabahagian lahat ng mga kaibigan ko at magulang ko…(haha!! yaman mo dong!)

5. At kung maaari ay ilibing nyo ako dun sa lugar na pwedeng makalimutan ng tao pag tagal tagal ng panahon… yung tipong parang hindi ako nag exist..

6. Sa burol ko dapat may tugtugan.. halimbawa, kung 3 araw yung burol, 3 araw din ang tugtugan… parang Woodstock.. Hahaha!!

7. Ang Kanta sa libing ko ay dapat surrounded by dream theater…

8. Ipagdasal nyo sana yung kaluluwa ko.. hehehe..

9. Kung sakali, sana ipagpatuloy ng mga tropa q ung sinimulan namin..(Alam na nila yun..)

10. Gusto kong dumalaw si Alodia sa burol ko kahit isag gabi lang.. hahaha!

Ayun… ito yung mga ilan sa mga last will ko… hehehe.. Mahirap nga nman mamatay.. lalo na kung maaga pa at marami ka pang balak gawin sa buhay mo… o kaya ay nasa peak ka ng life mo kung saan lahat ng positive na bagay ay nangyayari sayo… masakit tlga yun.. At mas masakit yun sa mga iiwan mo.. dahil bukod sa mga gagastusin nila para madispacha yung karne mo ay makakadama sila ng matinding lungkot… Pero kung ako ang tatanungin, dapat hindi kinatatakutan ang kamatayn, dahil part yan ng reality.. kahit lumalak ka pa ng vitamis at kung anu ano pa e hindi mo matatakasan yan..

And we all know that we can run from reality.. But surely we can’t escape…†


----------------------------------------------------------------

"We are born with two incurable diseases, life, from which we die, and hope, which says maybe death isn't the end".

- Andrew Greeley

Thursday, May 13, 2010

"The 1% Megan Fox Theory" and "The Andrew E. Factor Theory".

Ahhhhhhh.. At last, The election had gone smoothly despite some technical dysfunctions.

Enough of those political shits. Let's talk about other things. Hahahahahaha!

I'm sure it's not common for you to see a very sexy and beautiful girl along with a "not so handsome guy"? Hahaha!

For sure some will make some comments like, "Parang bubog yung lalaki, kasi nabulag nya yung girl", "Yung lalaki e parang TV, kasi nakakasira sya ng mata" or some will say "Talo yung puhunan nung babae, kasi lugi sya dun sa lalaki".

Some will assume that maybe the guy is a rich one, and the girl is a miner. hahaha! It's very common for all of us to be judgmental. Studies shown that some of the most beautiful girls had fallen to the bad boy types and the "not so Pogi types". haha! But have you pondered why these phenomenas are happening? Have you ever thought that there are some scientific explanations behind these things? Me and my friend had developed our own theories about this.



Have you heard the "Andrew E. Factor"? Named after the one who popularized the song, "Humanap ka ng pangit" during the early 90's. In these theory, the main reason why the girls are going gaga to the subject guys are Humor. Yeah. You heard it right guys. That's the reason why the girls often chooses to go with a Rene Requiestas type rather than a Jake Cuenca type. Faces are just faces. Some day it will deteriorate. But the talent to make someone laugh without being tagged as trying hard or "Corny" will always be there. But sometimes being corny works favorably for you. Tama ba ako Ren? hahaha! Speaking of talent, girls also considers talent as an effective weapon. Yeah. Mas effective yung lalaking videoke king kesa yung lalaking walang ginawa kundi pumroject maghapon. hahaha! And Remember, In every Richard Gutierrez look alike, there are 2 Rene Requiestas look alike that balances the nature using their incredible sense of humor. Examples given includes Steven Tyler(Aerosmith, Vocalist), Long Mejia(Comedian), Vic Sotto(Comedian) Etc. hahahahaha!



E yung "1% Megan Fox Theory" e narinig nyo na ba? hahahaha! It's one of the craziest ideas I've heard from my friend. He told me that this idea is originally from Howard Wolowitz of Big Bang Theory. The only difference of his theory is that he added some probability shit on that theory. It says that there is a point twenty five percent(0.25%) that Megan Fox will go here in our country, and another point twenty five percent(0.25%) that she will be accidentally finding her way to meet you probably by crossing her way in a mall, and add a point twenty five percent(0.25%) that Megan Fox will be falling into a fucking notorious spell called "Love at first Sight" at you(Pambihira, ang baduy pero ang swerte nung makakabulag kay Megan Fox. hahaha!). And plus one more point twenty five percent(0.25%) that Ms. Fox will never leave this country because she is badly in-love with you. That makes a whopping landslide one percent(1%) of probability that these things will happen.. hahaha!

pero may point yung kaibigan ko. one percent is still one percent. May chance na mangyari yun. Maybe one in a Five to Six Billion chance. Cut the crap, May chance pa din na mangyari. At yun yung point.



Nowadays, face value is one of the most important parameter in finding your fucking "True Love"(Dyusko po. Ang baduy talaga. ahaha!) Heh. Cut it this fucking Pop culture. Just like what I have said a while ago, Faces are faces, pero balang araw e tatanda din yung mga mukhang yan. But the talent to make someone happy will always be there. lagi yang nandyan. And I think ang hinahanap ng mga matured(pero hndi matrona) na babae e yung mga taong makakapagpasaya sa kanila sa habang buhay. Hindi yung mga basta basta nagpapa-cute lang. Yeah, very well said. Oo nga naman, Pwede ka bang magpa-cute lang habang buhay? Good looks? Bonus lang siguro yan. Ang mahalaga e ika nga ni manong Johnny e "Gusto ko Happy ka". hahaha!

-----------------------------------------------------

"Balang Araw".

- Theory of Force

Friday, April 23, 2010

Eleksyon

It's nice to be back guys.. It's been a while since had my last blog post.. I have been busy these past few periods. This time, I would like to discuss some matters about this coming election 2010..
Sa madaling salita, di ko mapigilang pansinin ang mga tanawin tuwing panahon ng eleksyon..



Did you know that not only during holy week miracles are happening? Tama! maraming milagrong nangyayari tuwing election. Ewan ko kung napapansin nyo din ha.. pero try nyong i-validate.. eto ang ilan sa mga sa mga "milagro at Kababalaghang" sinasabi ko;

1. Nagiging kamukha ng Moon ang mga kalye natin every election period dahil sa dami ng mga hukay na ginagawa.

-Lahat kasi ng mga nakaupo ay nagsusumikap na magpagawa ng mga kalye natin para maging sikat sila pagdating ng election day mismo. Ang masama pa dun, "A Road widening project of Rep. Sahodpalad" ang nakalagay dun! Di ba nila alam na dapat ay "A Road widening project of the people of the Philippines" ang ilagay nila dun dahil galing sa mga taenang tax natin ung ginamit na pondo dun!



2. Nagkakadamit ang mga nakahubad na tao every election.

-
Paanong hndi magkakadamit ang mga yun? E sandamakmak na campaign T-shirt ang ipinamumudmod ng mga kandidato.



3. Muling nakakaboto ang mga patay.

-
Nakakakilabot. Eto ang isang evidence na may mga multo nga. Ang mabangis lang dun, e kahit bangkay na sila e nakukuha pa nilang bumoto. Tuwing eleksyon ay bumabangon sila sa kanilang mga puntod para lamang itiman ang bilog na hugis itlog..XD



4. Nababalot ang buong kamaynilaan ng mga kilala at di kilalang mukha.

-
Halos matabunan na ang buong kamaynilaan ng mga mukhang kundi nasa tarpaulin e nasa mga posters. Kung titignan mo siguro mula sa taas, baka may Photo mosaic ni satanas na mabuo ang mga walangyang kandidato(Di ko nilalahat ha.) na walang pakundangan sa pag lagay ng mga kalat. Pero pagkatapos ng eleksyon, papabayaan na lang nila yun. Parang mga toilet paper nila na pagkatapos tumae e iiwan na lang sa kung saan saan.



5. Nagbababad sa arawan ang mga pulitiko.

- Di ko lang talaga maintindihan kung bakit tuwing eleksyon ay nagiging makamasa ang mga ilang pulitiko. Kanya kanyang style yan e. Pero ang common denominator nila ay nakababad silang lahat sa initan. Oo.. Gusto nilang ipakita yung pagiging maka-masa nila. i-try kaya natin ano? ilagay natin sa gitna ng initan yung mga magiging opisina nila pag nanalo sila para malaman natin kung sincere sila .XD



6. Bawat Kanto ng mga lansangan e may concert.

-
Halos lahat ng kalye sa atin ay nagiging isang malaking dancefloor tuwing eleksyon. Taob ang mga kilalang gimikan sa dami ng mga nagpaparty sa "Miting de Avance/ Party peeps gathering" ng mga pulitiko. Sa una ayn iisipin mong isa itong miting de avance. tapos kamuka't mukatan mo e may makikita kang pulitikong sumasayaw ng iba't ibang sayaw gaya ng cha cha, El Bimbo, twist at Ocho-ocho sa saliw ng mga nakakaumay na campaign Jingle nila.



7. Nagiging at risk ang mga tao sa diabetes.

-
Bakit kamo? Simple lang po mga kabaro kong magsasaka. Dahil sa sobrang tamis ng mga pangako ng mga pulitko, halos magkadiabetes ang mga tao.



8. Bumuboto din ang mga manananggal.

-
Tama po. maging ang mga manananggal ay bumoboto din. Naging problema nga ng comelec ito. pagkatapos nilang bumoto sa isang lugar, e lilipat sila gamit ang kanilang mga "Pak pak" at muli silang boboto.



9. Nagmumukhang NBA ang kalye ng maynila.

-
Bakit kamo? E pano? Sa Dami ng kulay na makaka engkwentro mo sa kalye e iispin mong may parada ang bawat team sa NBA. Yun pala e may mga nangangampanya lang palang mga kandidato.



10. Nagiging warrior ang mga kandidato.

-
Naiisip ko ang World Wrestling Entertainment pag nakikita ko ang mga kandidatong nagsisiraan sa TV. Parang kasi silang mga wrestlers e. Matutukan lang ng mike ang bibig e parang 7-11 na ang mga bunganga nila sa kakasalita. Open 24/7. Parng The Bar. Always Open..XD


- Di ko talaga mawari kung bakit may mga ganito tuwing election. Malamang nyan ay mahihirapan ang siyensya na ipaliwanang ang mga ito..XD

-Here are only some of those miracles and superstitious events during election. If you have any more ideas, feel free to leave a comment. Thanks..


---------------------------------------------------------------

"Politics is the showbiz for ugly people".

- DJ Moe Twister

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

LOLIT SOLIS AWARD

This is just a fucking rant.. no more, no less..



I'm not a perfect human being. I'm prone and subjected to commit errors. Salbahe din ako at times.. But I know how to act properly.. And I never meant all of the cursing rhapsody I have blurted.. I just really don't understand why there are people who are proud to say that they have an attitude problem.. And they really mean it.. grrr..




What's good about being a problem child? Di ko alam ah.. pero mukhang may award yata ang pagiging KUP@L()!D$ e.. Anung tawag sa award nyong yan? JASON IVLER commemorative award? Gawad MIKE ARROYO award? LOLIT SOLIS award? pweh...




Kaibigan kita kaya pinagsasabihan kita lagi about your attitude.. pero sobra ka na.. Pati ako e pagpapasikatan mo ng talent mong yan? Dati naaawa ako sayo dahil sabi mo, lagi kang mag-isa. lagi ka nilang inaaway. Pero habang tumatagal e nabubuo ang conclusion ko about you. Hanggang sa Nagpakilala ka na ng personal. Di na ako nagtataka kung bakit madaming gustong pumutol ng ulo mo. Iwasan ka nga..





I've done my part as your friend.. The rest is up to you.. Basta just remember this.. "Someday, You will reap the fruits of what you have sown"..




RESPECT.. v

-------------------------------------------------------------

Just Thinking Aloud.

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Magkita tayo next year..

Short Story:


There is this one man who's suffering from serious problems. He thinks that he can't bear his problems anymore so he went to a bridge and tried to finish off his agony by doing a leap of death from that bridge. Until suddenly, another man approached and talked to him.


Guy 1:(whispering) Puro na lang problema ang dumadating sa buhay ko. Ayoko na. Tatapusin ko na 'tong paghihirap ko.. *sniff!


Guy 2: Pare, Anung problema? Napansin ko kasing umiiyak ka..



Guy 1: Bakit mo kailangang malaman? Anung Pakialam mo???



Guy 2: Gusto lang naman kitang tulungan e.



Guy 1: Wala kang magagawa para matulungan ako sa putang inang buhay kong to!



Guy 2: Huwag ka namang magsalita ng ganyan pare.. Masarap mabuhay..



Guy 1: Nasasabi mo lang yan kasi hindi mo nararanasan yung nararamdaman ko.



Guy 2: Maniwala ka sa akin pare.. Bata ka pa.. Madami ka pang pwedeng maranasan. Anung malay mo? Baka bukas e biglang magbago ang buhay mo?



Guy 1: ......



Guy 2: Anu nga palang pangalan mo pare?



Guy 1: Ako si Bonnie.. Ikaw pare?



Guy 2: Ako si Carding..



Bonnie: Pasensya kana kanina kung napagsalitaan kita ng masama. Sa Totoo lang wala din naman akong balak na gawin talaga 'to e. Di lang talaga ako makapag isip ng maayos.. Pero pwede pa din magbago ang isip ko. Pwede pa din akong tumalon dito.




Carding: Ok lang yun pare. Hmmm.. Ganito na lang, Let's have a deal. Palipasin natin ang one year. Tignan natin kung magbabago ang buhay mo. Pag nagbago ang buhay mo sa loob ng isang taon, mag inuman tayo. syempre sagot mo. Pag di nagbago, sagot ko naman ang toma natin. ano? Game?




Bonnie: Dito din tayo magkikita?




Carding: Oo.. At sa parehong oras.




Bonnie: Hmmm.. Sige. Game ako dyan.




After that, both of them have went away and anticipated the outcome of their deal. Bonnie's life have turned upside down during that year. His Girlfriend went back to him. His Parents forgived him. His Friends also went back to him. He even won in the daily lottery.

Finally after a year, the day where both of them will meet again came. But then there were no signs of Carding. Only an old man staring at a distance.



Bonnie: Tatang, wala pa po bang dumadating na dito na lalaking may Pangalan na Carding?



Old Man: Ano? Ano kamo ang Pangalan ng taong hinahanap mo?



Bonnie: Carding po tang. Carding.



Old Man: Ahh.. Si Carding.. Apo ko siya. Ako ang lolo niya



Bonnie: Ay talaga po? Nasaan po siya?



Old Man: Wala na siya. Nagpakamatay siya. Tumalon siya sa dito kahapon.



------------------------------------------------------------

"When you live your life with an appreciation of coincidences and their meanings, you connect with the underlying field of infinite possibilities."


-Deepak Chopra

Friday, January 15, 2010

Profession or not a Profession?

It happened last night when i was having a drinking session with my college friends(Whoooo! Lagi na lang akong umiinom. Kailangang bawasan! Promise.). We had some common "Inuman topics" which includes Love life(So gay. Pero dahil inuman yun e patok pa din. Haha!), punchlines and reminiscing with our college lives(though college pa din ako. Wag nyo na itanong kung bakit. Mahabang storya yun. The bottom line is HINDI AKO BUMAGSAK. Hahaha!), and lastly, Future plans.


Until one statement courtesy of me turned our discussion into a witty friendly debate or in tagalog words, "BASAGAN NG TEORYA."



"The oldest profession in history is being a prostitute".



They all disagreed. Why? They said that being a prostitute is not a profession at all.



How come? I know that when you earn your living USING YOUR SKILLS AND SPECIALIZATION, you are then a professional.



They told me that profession is being learned in an academy or a school.



What the hell?? How bout those professional DOTA PLAYERS? Meron bang course na ino-offer sa mga schools dito nyan? How about the Musicians? the Wrestlers? and the Drivers na wala namang formal education sa kanilang napiling career pero they are doing well on their craft?



Sabi nila, YUN DAW ANG TINURO NG MGA PROFESSORS NAMIN SA COLLEGE NOON.



Heh. For me, pinagtatanggol lang nila yung profession nila. Then suddenly, one of my friend told me; "Our opinion is based on the book We used during our college days pare".




"Ano ba kayo pare? Yung sumulat ng librong yun e nurse din. Syempre, kung gagawa ka ng libro about your profession, Dapat ibida mo yung profession mo sa book mo. Dapat umangat sya sa lahat ng profession as based on your article".




In the end. we respected each others opinions. Pero nakakatuwa. Ngayon lang kami nagkaroon ng makabuluhan at sensitive na topic pag umiinom kami(Kung matatawag mong makabuluhan yun. hahaha!). Nakakatuwa naman yun. Siguro nga tumatanda na kami. hahaha!




NOTE: I'm not against or pro-Prostitution. All I'm pointing out is the sense and the meaning of the word "professional" and how will it be used. The same as I'm not against Nursing. Kasi in the first place, I'm a nursing student and balang araw e magiging "profession" ko to. I'm just saying the truth that when it comes to profession, to each his own. Syempre, ipagtatanggol mo yung profession mo. Pero the bottom line is kahit ano pang profession mo, whether basurero ka o hitman ka pa e meron tayong kanya kanyang papel sa ating society. One can't stand alone without the other. Try nating alisin yung basurero na nangongolekta ng basura mo, tignan natin pag di namaho yung vicinity ng lungga mo. TAMA BA?




NOW THAT'S A FACT.

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

WARPIGS

Ahhh.. As of now, I'm a little bit of tipsy. Yeah.. Came from a drinking session a while ago. But before anything else, let me share a song which i know is quite related to this election season. Before you choose your next "leaders", listen to this song and think twice before it's to late. You'll never know, maybe the next World War will start from your hands. Through your votes. Beware.


It's called Warpigs. As popularized by the legendary Black Sabbath.


Generals gathered in their masses
Just like witches at black masses
Evil minds that plot destruction
Sorcerers of death's construction
In the fields the bodies burning
As the war machine keeps turning
Death and hatred to mankind
Poisoning their brainwashed minds

Politicians hide themselves away
They only started the war
Why should they go out to fight?
They leave that role to the poor

Time will tell on their power minds
Making war just for fun
Treating people just like pawns in chess
Wait 'til their judgement day comes

Now in darkness world stops turning
Ashes where the bodies burning
No more war pigs have the power
Hand of God has struck the hour
Day of judgement, God is calling
On their knees the war pig's crawling
Begging mercy for their sins
Satan laughing spreads his wings

\m/

---------------------------------
No opinions have came from the moderators.

It's just me. Thinking Aloud.

Monday, January 11, 2010

Steady.. Ready for take off..

Hmmmm.. we need to start these things we've planned before.


Everything we need are packed up. Anything else?


We should be taking some baby steps first.


We have no idea what is waiting for us.


But all i know is we all wanted to do these things.


God please guide us.


We entrust all of these to you.


\m/

Sunday, January 10, 2010

F*ck Talaga!!

Hayyy.. it's Sunday night, and here's the news; MAY DUTY KAMI SA DR HANGGANG UMAGA!!!! hayop naman talga o!




Bakit Dun pa kami magduduty? In the first place, wala na kaming gagawin dun! Our cases for the OB are completed already.. So What's the F*cking sense????????




I really don't want to put the blame on someone pero nakakainis naman talaga e. Kilala mo na kung sino ka.




Hayy.. Sira na naman ang tulog namin. 8 gruelling hours of agony.



Di bale, Matatapos din to. konting tiis na lang.

Thursday, January 7, 2010

A Very Nostalgic Trip.

I had a very nostalgic trip last night. I was in the mood to look for my old things inside my time capsule(Time Capsule is a big box of mine where I put my old and sentimental items. We are dealing here with the things i used during my childhood days). It was really messy kasi andaming alikabok.. hehehe.. Until i stumbled upon a box which i wasn't familiar of. hindi ko alam kung ano ang nasa kahon na yun. Nung binuksan ko na, it was my Ancient Nintendo SNES console.. Still complete and intact with her catridges like Mike Tyson's Punch out, Super Mario Series etc. I started to play with the console again. Hayyyy.. Memories. Suddenly it was like all of my memories were displayed on the TV screen.

It was nostalgic. Very nostalgic. I remembered my friends with whom i shared those innocent happy childhood days. Jomar, Maui, Ardie, Wesley, Janno(R.I.P.), and many more.

Naalala ko din yung punishment sa akin noon ng mga parents ko particularly ni Mama pag nahuhuli nya akong naglalaro ng SNES kahit late na. Hinahayaan lang nya akong maglaro. Syempre alam ko na kung ano ang mangyayari sa akin e kaya maglalaro na lang ako until the sunrise. Then pagising nya, that's the time na papaluin na nya ako.. hehehehe...

I'm Planning to preserve these piece of artifact. Para kahit paano maipagmayabang ko sa buong mundo na "I have a piece of 80's". hehe.. and as well as to tell the stories of my happy childhood days to my children-to-be. Kung magkakaroon. hehehe..

Hayyysss...

Those were the days.

Sunday, January 3, 2010

My Coffin Nails

I’m lighting up my coffin nails again.

A piece of tranquility, yet it strangles me.

But what can i do?

It is my companion during the times i said i can’t continue.


---------------------------------------------------

I hope you got the message.. hehe..

Do you have a smoke? Feels like I want to light up one.