Time: exactly 1:00 AM flat
Downed 2 bottles of RH beer already here in my room.

MIDNIGHT EXPRESS WILL LEAVE SOON. PLEASE BOARD NOW. Hahahaha!
Good Evening Blogger.. or Good morning rather.. hahaha! How's life Blogger?? It's been a while since I last talked to you my good old web buddy.. You are the only one I know who had the patience to read my notes which are unlikely to be found. I don't know, maybe there are some people who have stumbled here in "bahay kalokohan". Well, I would like to take this opportunity to thank those people who patiently skimmed my entries.. and to those who didn't, you made the right choice. hahaha! Well, I suddenly got the mood to dump some weird contents of my mind(I would really appreciate if you will not include my gray matter.. hahaha!).
Lately, I had these extreme drive to move forward, I mean without looking at stops signs and speed limits.. hahaha! But I guess I can't do it alone.. I need my buddies. Haha! I believe that we will reach something, and as the time goes by, the stronger the feeling that we will make it. I Hope so.. In fact, even though one of our members experienced a major loss, We still entrust as well as offer our journey to our "Boss Upstairs." hahaha!
Right now at this present moment, I don't have any productive ideas in my mind which I can consider as an excellent input. I have a salad of thoughts right now.. From The Sex Pistols to Joe Satriani to Jose Rizal to Angelo Reyes to Asiong Salonga to Nardong Putik to RUN DMC to Pantera to Nuno Bettencourt to Marlboro Ice mint to Stevie Wonder up to Red Horse beer. Hahahahaha!
Until this certain "Mujer" have crossed my mind. The ideas have suddenly scuffled until her presence in my mind is the only remaining thought. I don't know.. There's something in her that I can't resist. hahahaha! I mean I've met a lot of girls but she is different. hahaha! I was critically stunned when I got the chance to meet her face to face. I even had the hard time to compose my self after that. hehehe.. I was silent for the whole night with limited words from my mouth. Far from my actual personality.. hahaha! Imagine this, before I met her, I can only see her on my tube. For me, She was like a common tube creature wrapped with fame having "nakaka-umay na beauty" and common showbiz intrigues. But when that time came, It was like I have said to my self; "My God.. I was enfeebled by my wrong impression for a long time." hahaha! And also knowing that I have a huge respect at her father. I look up unto his father as a Modern day hero. There's more to her personality than her appearance suggests. When you have seen her in your tube, you might say that she was like a "Mataray-Maarte-Suplada-Bratty na chick." But that was the vice-versa of her in personal. She is as friendly as you could imagine. Did I also told you na makulit din sya? Girls with carefree attitude are that hard to find sa league nila. Well, I would boldly say that she has a carefree attitiude. And I like that. hahaha! To be honest, She was one of the most beautiful lady I've met. Maybe others might say that she was not that beautiful at all.. And I don't give a foul smelling stinky as hell shit.. hahaha! For me, She is as near as excellence. hahahaha! Her eyes.. yep.. Her eyes.. It tells something.. Something interesting.. And I like that.. hahahaha!
My Oh my.. I have already accounted much of her. It might be unfair for her if I will continue this. hehehe.. Right now I'm with my 4th bottle.. hehe! Just relaxing... While Thinking of her.. XD hahahaha! And by the way, Valentines day is just some few sleeps away. Maybe there's nothing wrong in nominating myself as candidate to become her Valentine? hahaha! Yeah.. In my dreams.. XD
But Who Knows? hahahaha!
Pambihira.. Ngayon ko lang napansin.. Para pala akong High School.. kinikilig kilig pa ampucha.. hahahaha! ewan ko ba.. Nasususuka ba ako dahil sa beer na iniinom ko? O dahil sa mga kinikilos ko ngayon? hahahahaha!
--------------------------------------------------------------------
"hangga't yakap ka sinta.. Ipadadama sayo ang mga yakap ko."
-Boss Kiko M.

No comments:
Post a Comment